Saturday, December 17, 2011

Why do people call current wwe divas nothing but women that show off their bodies?

i mean they actually wrestle(or attempt to) now. Lets rewind back to 07 and before thats when all the divas were takin their shirts off and stuff. To me they were nothing but eye candy back then. Yes i know lita and trish actually wrestled but thats about it. Candice michelle....well enough said right there

0 comments:

Post a Comment