Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Starting to piss me off with these lil wayne fans calling people haters!?

You lil wendy fans have no and i mean no legitimate answer to why lil wayne is such a great rapper. He barely writes any of his own songs. His freestyles are sensless, he goes for about ten seconds then pauses for 8 more to figure out what next to say, and he's not even battling anyone. On "Can't Believe it" he sounds like he been sleeping and barely woke up to do the video. He also a flip-flop. First he's a crip when nobody knows him, then he's a blood when he starts to git big. I bet the only reason why The Game featured him on "My Life" was because he didn't want wendy to look like a complete fake even though he is. Wayne has no flow whatsoever. Why didn't he respond to 50's diss to him? He bit off of Krayzie bone's sh** and obliterated N.W.A's "Fu** The Police" with dumb remix. He talks bout women but he kisses Bird man on the lips and gives no explanation bout it.... wow. How about that lil wendy fans, whats your excuse for that? cmon now, back yo boy weezy since you all are his fans. Give me your best shot yet.

0 comments:

Post a Comment