Friday, December 23, 2011

Why are women considered unclean in so many religions???

You said it!!!! It comforts me to know that common sense will finally make way and destroy all these stupid-**** thoughts....the reason why women are considered 'unclean' is the fact that they have their period....it is considered nasty when blood comes out of the ....sorry people, but human anatomy states that way....I mean that idea that because of that women are unclean is as stupid as saying every human is unclean when they cry, as other liquid is coming out of their eyes.....stupid stupid stupid....but don't worry, these idiots won't survive long to procreate....and only the intelligent will survive in the all end :)

0 comments:

Post a Comment