Avis Veloz
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
TBS Coverage of the playoffs. Is it just me or is it really bad? The commentators, the sound, the sideline?
Your Ad Here
reports, it's just a bore. Where is FOX or ESPN when you need them? I'm not a big fan of ESPN coverage, but I'll rather have them rather than a bunch of people that don't follow the teams and just anything they feel like.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment